ग्रामीण बैंक परिवार आपका स्वागत करता है

MonoSurguja Kshetriya Gramin  Bank sponsored by Central Bank of India, has been established on 24th Oct. 1979 under the provision of section 3(2) of RRB Act. 1976 The Head office of the Bank is situated at  Distt. H.Q. Ambikapur of Surguja Distt. The Bank has been set-up with the objective of socio-economic upliftment of weaker section of society, to reduce the economic disparities & to inculcate banking habits among the rural masses. The Bank is dedicated to continued development of the area & to provide improved banking facilities to meet the ever increasing credit needs of the people. Extension of efficient credit and rural development through institutional credit is our motto. It is a matter of proud that the bank is dedicated to accomplish the objective set before it.Surguja Kshetriya Gramin Bank has 103 branches all over Surguja , Koriya , Balrampur & Surajpur district.

Chairman's Message

बैंक की स्थापना की वर्षगांठ पर आपसे बात करते हुए मुझे अत्यधिक प्रसन्नता हो रही है | यह मेरे लिए गर्व की बात है कि मुखिया होने का सौभाग्य प्राप्त हुआ है , जो सरगुजा एवं कोरिया जिले के सुदूर वनांचल में घर-घर प्रवेश कर चुका है |